Skip to main content

HSAG: ESRD Network Events

Patient with Doctor Diverse Support Group
Top

QIA Information

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

ESRD Events :

Home QIA Orientation

Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. MT.

BSI NCC LAN Call

Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT.

Transplant QIA Orientation

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. MT.

Friday News Email

Friday, January 10, 2020, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. MT.

Read More

ESRD Events :

Vocational Rehab (PHFPQ) QIA Orientation

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 a.m. MT.

NCC LAN Call

Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT.

PFE Orientation

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MT.

Networking For You Email

Friday, January 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT.

Read More

ESRD Events :

Transplant NCC LAN Call

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT.

BSI and LTC QIA Orientation

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. MT.

Friday News Email

Friday, January 24, 2020, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT.

Read More

ESRD Events :

QIA Survey Monkey Reporting Due

Friday, January 31, 2020, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MT.

Read More

ESRD Events :