Skip to main content

HSAG: ESRD Network Events

Patient with Doctor Hispanic Senior Couple
Top
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

QDFC - Preview for Jan 2017 OPEN

Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. ET.

Working Together to Address Challenging Patient Behaviors and Prevent IVD

Thursday, November 3, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. MT.

Maintaining Professional Boundaries between Staff and Patients

Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. CT.

CROWNWeb New User Training

Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

The National Forum of ESRD Networks: Patient and Provider Engagement

Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

Working Together to Address Challenging Patient Behaviors and Prevent IVD

Thursday, November 10, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. MT.

Introduction to the CDC's Making Dialysis Safer for Patients Coalition

Thursday, November 10, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

EPIC Educational Conference

Friday, November 11, 2016, 12:59 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. ET.

Read More

ESRD Events :

NHSN/Emergeing Infectious Disease Workshop

Monday, November 14, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. CT.

ASN Kidney Week 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 to Sunday, November 20, 2016, 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. CT.

CDC's New Core Elements of Outpatient Antibiotic Stewardship

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Comment Period for QDFC - Preview for Jan 2017 CLOSE

Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 5:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET.

NHSN/Emergeing Infectious Disease Workshop

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. CT.

NHSN/Emergeing Infectious Disease Workshop

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. CT.

CROWNWeb Town Hall Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.