Skip to main content

HSAG: ESRD Network Events

Hispanic Senior Couple Inside Hospital with Busy Nurses
Top

NHSN Re-Baseline Webinar

Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

3rd Annual John C. McDonald Transplant & Dialysis Access Symposium

Saturday, October 8, 2016 to Sunday, October 9, 2016, 7:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. CT.

The Impact of Anemia in the Dialysis Population

Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. CT.

National Forum of ESRD Networks: The Provider Perspective

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

Intro to NHSN Dialysis Event Surveillance Protocol

Monday, October 24, 2016, 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET.

Recognizing and Referring for Depression in your ESRD Patients

Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. CT.

National Renal Administrators Association (NRAA) Conference

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 to Saturday, October 29, 2016, 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CROWNWeb Town Hall Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

Advanced NHSN Dialysis Event Surveillance Reporting and Intro to NHSN Reports

Monday, October 31, 2016, 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET.