Skip to main content

Network Contacts

Patient with Doctor Inside Hospital with Busy Nurses
Top
STAFF ROLE EMAIL PHONE
Helen Rose. MSW, LCSW Executive Director HRose@hsag.com 813.865.3552
Jane Wilson Chaine, MSN, RN, CNN, RD Quality Improvement Director JChaine@hsag.com 415.897.2400
Beverly Whittet, RN, CDN, CPHQ Special Projects Director BWhittet@hsag.com 813.865.3317
Rosa Rincon Data Manager RRincon@hsag.com 747.272.5995
Riquelen Ngumezi, MSW, LCSW Patient Services Manager RNgumezi@hsag.com 714.944.1429
Bonnie Grasso, MSW Quality Improvement Manager BGrasso@hsag.com 813.865.3415
Robert Peck, RN Nephrology Nurse RPeck@hsag.com 813.865.3343
Kristine Johnson, RN, BSN, MSN Nephrology Nurse KJohnson1@hsag.com 813.865.3461
Melissa L. Johnson Project Coordinator MJohnson@hsag.com 813.865.3559