Skip to main content

Network Contacts

Dialysis Patient Inside Hospital with Busy Nurses
Top
STAFF ROLE EMAIL PHONE
Helen Rose, MSW, LCSW Executive Director HRose@hsag.com 813.865.3321
Beverly Whittet, RN, CDN, CPHQ Special Projects Director BWhittet@hsag.com 813.865.3317
Donna DeBello, RN Quality Improvement Director DDeBello@hsag.com 813.865.3363
Allison Boutwell, MSW, LCSW Patient Services Manager ABoutwell@hsag.com 813.865.3460
Bonnie Grasso, MSW Quality Improvement Manager BGrasso@hsag.com 813.865.3415
Robert Peck, RN Nephrology Nurse RPeck@hsag.com 813.865.3343
Kristine Johnson, RN, BSN, MSN Nephrology Nurse KJohnson1@hsag.com 813.865.3461
LeCrystal Williams, BS Data Manager ChrysWilliams@hsag.com 813.865.3323
Melissa L. Johnson Project Coordinator MJohnson@hsag.com 813.865.3559