Skip to main content

Events

Provider Nurse Talking with Senior Patient
Top
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

MIPS Improvement Activities Category for Year 2

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Do Your Patients Drink? Screen and Intervene with SBIRT

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

Santa Clara Community Care Coordination Collaborative Meeting

Friday, August 3, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

MIPS Quality Performance Category for Year 2

Monday, August 6, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Sacramento Care Coordination Collaborative Meeting

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Behavioral Health Educational Webinar Series Quarter 3: Changing the Stigma and Image of ECT

Friday, August 10, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

Learning Forum Friday: Preparing for Fall Without Falling Behind

Friday, August 10, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

COPD Management: Tools and Strategies for Managing at the SNF

Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 1:15 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. PT.

Antibiotic Stewardship in Nursing Homes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

Ventura County Teach-Back (Morning Session)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

Ventura County Teach Back (Afternoon Session)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.

Change in Condition: Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

EVCCC Quarterly Community Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. MT.

Inland Empire Care Coordination Collaborative

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Coaching Call for Nursing Home Reducing Readmissions Preparation Program

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

2017 Health Value Dashboard

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 12:15 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

National Antibiotic Stewardship Learning and Action Network Event

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

CANCELLED Long Beach Care Coordination Collaborative Quarterly Meeting

Friday, August 31, 2018, 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.