Skip to main content

Events

Medical Team Looking at Xray Medical Team
Top

California Outpatient Antibiotic Stewardship Initiative Open Office Hours Session 5

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PST.

West Valley and Central Valley Care Coordination Coalitions 2018 Community Quarterly Meetings

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. MST.

Behavioral Health Educational Webinar Series: #1 Relationship Alphabet Soup

Friday, February 9, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. MST.

Antimicrobial Stewardship Program: Drugs vs. Bugs

Friday, February 9, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. EST.

Read More

States/Audience :

Antibiotic Use Panel Discussion

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 5:15 p.m. to 6:15 p.m. EST.

Webinar: FAQs About Pressure Injury Staging

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. EST.

Read More

States/Audience :

Antibiotic Stewardship for the 21st Century

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PST.

Sustaining Gains in Quality Improvement

Friday, February 23, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. EST.

Change in Condition: Sepsis, Part II

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PST.