Skip to main content

Events

Provider in Home with Senior Patients Medical Team Looking at Xray
Top

Coaching Call for Nursing Home Reducing Readmissions Preparation Program

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Sepsis Training: Early Identification and Treatment to Avoid Unnecessary Readmissions

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Orange County Care Transition Collaborative Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Medication Safety LAN; Exploring Pain Management Strategies: A Patient and Provider Panel on Treating Pain With and Without Opioids

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

The Clock is Ticking! Median Time to Electrocardiogram in the Emergency Department. How Do You Compare?

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Santa Clara Community Care Coordination Collaborative Meeting

Friday, October 12, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Learning Forum Friday: QPP Year 3 (2019) Proposed Rule - What You Need to Know

Friday, October 12, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET.

Inland Empire Care Coordination Collaborative

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Sharp Healthcare and Home Health Collaborative Meeting

Friday, October 19, 2018, 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Glendale Healthier Community Care Transitions Collaborative Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

San Francisco Care Coordination Collaborative Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

CANCELLED: Long Beach Care Coordination Collaborative Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. PT.

APIC—Grand Canyon Fall Conference 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PT.

Kern County Care Transitions Collaborative Meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :