Skip to main content

Events

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Medical Worker
Top
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      

Central Arizona Nursing Home Spring Training

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

San Fernando and Santa Clarita Valleys’ Coordinated Care Coalition Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. PT.

The True Cost of HAIs

Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 1:15 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. CT.

Read More

States/Audience :

San Diego California NHQCC Learning Session 1

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

AHPCO 2015 Spring Conference

Friday, May 15, 2015, 8:20 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

Improving Health Outcomes: Blood Pressure Program Kick-Off

Saturday, May 16, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

2nd Annual Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association Care Improvement Symposium

Sunday, May 17, 2015, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PT.

WVCCC 2015 Quarterly Community Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Central Valley Care Transitions Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

West L.A., California NHQCC Learning Session 1

Thursday, May 21, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Southern Arizona Nursing Home Spring Training

Thursday, May 21, 2015, 11:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Patient Engagement: Using the Patient-Centered Model Home Toolkit

Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 12:15 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

Inland Empire Nursing Home Learning Session

Thursday, May 28, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

AHCA Assisted Living Webinar Series

Thursday, May 28, 2015, 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

The Patient Experience: Improving Health Quality at the Center of Care

Friday, May 29, 2015, 8:00 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. ET.

Glendale Monthly Community Meeting

Friday, May 29, 2015, 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. PT.

Improving Health Outcomes: Blood Pressure Program Kick-Off

Saturday, May 30, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.