Skip to main content

Events

Medical Team Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

California NHQCC Learning Session 3: San Diego

Thursday, June 2, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Central Valley Care Coordination Coalition Quarterly Meeting

Friday, June 3, 2016, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Ambulatory Surgical Centers Kick-Off, Los Angeles Area

Friday, June 3, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

California NHQCC Learning Session 3: San Jose

Tuesday, June 7, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Heart Disease and Diabetes Prevention and Management

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

Webinar: Comprehensive Infection Surveillance Program and Urinary Tract Infections in the Nursing Home

Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 11:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. PT.

California NHQCC Learning Session 3: Anaheim

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Adult Immunizations: Never Miss A Chance

Friday, June 17, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

California NHQCC Learning Session 3: Culver City

Tuesday, June 21, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

QRUR 101: Accessing and Utilizing Your Quality Resource Use Report

Friday, June 24, 2016, 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Florida NNHQCC Learning Session 3: Fort Myers

Thursday, June 30, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

California NHQCC Learning Session 3: Berkeley

Thursday, June 30, 2016, 10:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :