Skip to main content

Events

Medical Team Nurse Talking with Senior Patient
Top

MLN Connects National Provider Call: National Partnership to Improve Dementia Care and QAPI

Tuesday, December 1, 2015, 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. EST.

Quality Measure Focus: Reducing the Unnecessary Use of Antipsychotics

Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PST.

2015 Diabetes Summit: Asian Community Implications

Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. MST.

Read More

States/Audience :

Promote Progress and Lead Change Effectively

Wednesday, December 9, 2015, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. EST.

Ohio Department of Health MDS 3.0 Basic Training

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 8:15 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. EST.

Read More

States/Audience :

IHO: BP Share Your Experience Module 3

Friday, December 11, 2015, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. EST.

Arizona NHQCC Office Hour Webinar: Year-End Composite Score Review

Tuesday, December 15, 2015, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. MST.

Read More

States/Audience :