Skip to main content

Events

Provider in Home with Senior Patients Provider
Top

EVCCC Quarterly Community Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. MT.

Outpatient Antibiotic Stewardship Initiative "Open Office Hours" Session 6

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT.

The Role of Antibiotic Stewardship in Asymptomatic Bacteriuria

Friday, March 2, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Glendale Healthier Community Care Transitions Collaborative Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Coaching Call for Nursing Home Reducing Readmissions Preparation Program

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Kern County Care Transitions Collaborative Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Learning Forum Friday: 22 Days 'til MIPS Data Submission! Get Ready!

Friday, March 9, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Patient Family Centered Care Conference

Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PT.

Dementia Care: Person-Centered Care Planning and Practice Recommendations Call

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

How to do a lot with a little: Surgical Site Infection (SSI) Surveillance in Ambulatory Surgery Centers (ASCs)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

Arizona Behavioral Heatlh Readmission Reduction Strategy Session Two: Inpatient Settings

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Exploring Antibiotics and Their Role in Fighting Bacterial Infections

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Utilizing Principles from Evidence-based Care Coordination Programs

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.