Skip to main content

Events

Provider Medical Team
Top

Cambridge, Ohio NHQCC Learning Session 1

Wednesday, June 3, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Northern California Nursing Home Learning Session

Thursday, June 4, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Oregon, Ohio NHQCC Learning Session 1

Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Akron, Ohio NHQCC Learning Session 1

Friday, June 12, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

Columbus, Ohio NHQCC Learning Session 1

Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

National Partnership to Improve Dementia Care and QAPI

Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

AHCA Strive for 5 Forum

Thursday, June 18, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Fresno/Central Valley Nursing Home Learning Session

Friday, June 19, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Fairborn, Ohio NHQCC Learning Session 1

Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

Read More

States/Audience :

I Am Still Me: Person-Centered Dementia Care Webinar

Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Encore Arizona Nursing Home Learning Session

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Kern Care Transitions

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Florida Nursing Home Quality Care Collaborative Learning Session

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 10:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. CT.

Read More

States/Audience :

Glendale Monthly Community Meeting

Friday, June 26, 2015, 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. PT.

Quality Measures That Impact Resident Care Webinar

Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT.