Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Senior Asian Couple Business Audience
Top

Martha Ackman, RN, CPHQ, CPPS

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
916.717.9824 | mackman@hsag.com

Christine Martini-Bailey, BSN, RN, CSSGB

Associate Executive Director
Health Services Advisory Group
614.307.2936 | cbailey@hsag.com 

Olga Binman, PharmD, MHA, CPHQ

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4657 | obinman@hsag.com 

Trish Cruz, BSN, PHN, RN

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
916.717.5443 | pcruz@hsag.com

Lynn Forsey, PhD, RN, CPHQ, CPPS

Senior Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
916.956.0615 | lforsey@hsag.com

Geoff Granseth, MPH, CIC

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6898 | ggranseth@hsag.com

Natasha Hanasab, PharmD, MS

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4689 | nhanasab@hsag.com

Laurie Hensley-Wojcieszyn, MHA, CPHQ

Senior Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.265.4643 | lhensley@hsag.com

Alisa Ritea, BSN, RN

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.640.4124 | aritea@hsag.com

Greg Sieradzki, MS, MHA, CPHQ

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
818.696.7017 | gsieradzki@hsag.com

Andrea Silvey, PhD, MSN

Chief Quality Improvement Officer 
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6945 | asilvey@hsag.com

Rebecca W. Sparks, MA, RN, LNC, CPPS

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
916.621.9885 | rsparks@hsag.com

Sarah Turkel, MS, MPH, MT(ASCP)

Quality Advisor
Health Services Advisory Group
747.257.1713 | sturkel@hsag.com 

Analytics

Ryan Fair, BS

Senior Technical Director
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6812 | rfair@hsag.com

Gina Tignini, BS

Analytics Manager
Health Services Advisory Group
602.801.6829 | gtignini@hsag.com