Skip to main content

QIO Events

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Medical Team
Top

Matter of Balance workshop, Maricopa County

Thursday, February 1, 2024, 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. MT.

25. Care Coordination Readmissions and End of Life

Tuesday, February 6, 2024, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET.

Bingocize workshop, Los Angeles County

Wednesday, February 7, 2024, 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

QIO Collaborative Opioid Series

Friday, February 9, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. MT.

Read More

Category :

Matter of Balance virtual workshop, Los Angeles County

Thursday, February 15, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.

NHSN & HAI Nursing Home Office Hours

Tuesday, February 20, 2024, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Emergency Preparedness Series

Wednesday, February 21, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT.

Bingocize workshop, Los Angeles County

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 10:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. PT.

Matter of Balance workshop, Maricopa County

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. MT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.