Skip to main content

QIO Events

Medical Worker Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

Enhance Fitness workshop, Los Angeles County

Monday, January 8, 2024, 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

Bingocize workshop, Los Angeles County

Tuesday, January 9, 2024, 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

Matter of Balance workshop, Los Angeles County

Wednesday, January 10, 2024, 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT.

QIO Collaborative Opioid Series

Friday, January 12, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PT.

No-Cost, Chronic Disease Self-Management Workshops in Los Angeles County - Westchester

Tuesday, January 16, 2024, 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT.

Matter of Balance workshop, Los Angeles County

Tuesday, January 16, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.

Matter of Balance workshop, Los Angeles County

Thursday, January 18, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Enhance Fitness virtual workshop, Los Angeles County

Monday, January 22, 2024, 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Telephonic Chronic Disease Management Workshops in Ventura County

Tuesday, January 23, 2024, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

No-Cost, Telephonic Diabetes Self-Management Workshops in Ventura County - Camarillo

Thursday, January 25, 2024, 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.