Skip to main content

QIO Events

Medical Worker Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

Patient and Family Engagement (PFE) Quickinar 1. Intro to PFE

Thursday, February 2, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

15. Strategies to Prevent UTI and Pneumonia-Related Readmissions

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 3. Health Equity as a Strategic Priority

Thursday, February 9, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

CA Inland Empire PAC Call February 14

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Emergency Preparedness Series: 1.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. PT.

Patient and Family Engagement (PFE) Quickinar 2. Achieving Patient/Family-Centered Care

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 4. Collecting and Validating REaL Data

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Monday, February 27, 2023, 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.