Skip to main content
Top

Barbara Averyt, BSHA

Executive Director, Care Coordination
602.801.6902  |  baveryt@hsag.com

 

Luke Smith

Director, Care Coordination
602.801.6587 | lsmith@hsag.com

 

Ettie Lande, MS, BSN, RN 

Associate Director, Care Coordination
Communities: Phoenix Area—West Valley and Central Valley
602.801.6912  |  elande@hsag.com

 

Jenna Burke, BS, CHES

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Phoenix Area—East Valley
602.801.6652  |  jburke@hsag.com

 

Cheryl L. Angotti

Project Manager, Care Coordination
602.801.6916  |  cangotti2@hsag.com

 

Howard Pitluk, MD, MPH, FACS

Vice President for Medical Affairs & Chief Medical Officer
602.801.6950  |  hpitluk@hsag.com