Skip to main content

About the Team

Provider Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

Jennifer Wieckowski, MSG

State Program Director
Communities: Los Angeles
818.265.4640 | jwieckowski@hsag.com

 

Lindsay Holland, MHA

Director, Care Coordination
Communities: Ventura County 
818.265.4671 | lholland@hsag.com

 

Jenna Burke, CHES

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Long Beach
602.801.6652 | jburke@hsag.com

 

Joseph de Veyra, DNP, RN, PHN, PCCN, CNL

Executive Director
Communities: Cotra Costa, Sacramento
818.640.5155 | jdeveyra@hsag.com

 

Dominique Diaz, BS

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Inland Empire, Kern County, Central Valley
818.265.4684 | ddiaz@hsag.com

 

Oscar Lopez, BA

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Antelope Valley
818.395.6190 | olopez@hsag.com

 

Simone Maxey, MHSA

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: Glendale
818.265.4677 | smaxey@hsag.com

 

Michelle Pastrano, MSG

Quality Improvement Specialist, Care Coordination
Communities: San Fernando Valley, Inland Empire 
818.265.4648 | mpastrano@hsag.com